All Officers

NameDesignationContact DetailsAssigned For
Shri Nikhil Pavan Kalyan, IASMunicipal CommissionerMob:-9437164240Supervising & Decision making for development Works and Public Services in Co-Ordination of all line departments.
Smt. Sumita Sarkar, OAS (SAG)Joint CommissionerPhone No: 0671-2308424
Supervison of all the Administrative and Developmental Works
Sri Anam Charan Patra, OAS (SAG)Additional CommissionerMob:-9437085323
Satyabrata Mohapatra
City Health Officer Phone No. 0671-2308272
Mob:- 9437027115
E Mail,
Overall Supervision of
Sanitation work of all CMC area.
Slaughter House,
Vital Statistics,
Epidemic Control,
NFCP work,
Food Raid Activities,
Dogs Sterilization,
NFCP Bikash Bhawan Field Store,
Urban Slum Project.
Smt Sumita Sarkar, OAS (SAG)Joint CommissionerPhone No. 0671-2308991
Mob:- 9437946344
1. All Establishment Work including Conservancy & other Group D Establishment.
2. Biju Yuva Vahini
3. UWEI Coordination
4. General & Misc.
5. Refund of EMD, ISD Security
6. Election except legal issues
7. Supervising the function of Ward Offices.
Sri Manojaranjan Mohapatra, OAS(SAG)Joint CommissionerPhone No.-1. All Social Security Schemes, NFBS
2. Harischandra Sahayata Yojana/IFFL
3. Vehicle/Record Room/Mutation of Holdings
4. e-Grievance/e-Municipality/IT Cell
5. Online Reservation of Saheed Bhawan/Town Hall/Kalyan Mandap
6. Issue of NOC to Mobile Tower, Cable Operator etc.
Smt. Sanjeebita Ray, OAS(SB)Deputy Commissioner-Cum-SanitationPhone No.
1. Sanitation & Public Health,
2. Swachh Bharat Mission (SBM)
3. Plastic Ban.
Sri Ajaya Kumar Mohanty, OAS (S)Deputy CommissionerMob:-98612769371. Council Section
2. Park & Plantation
3. UC Cases
4. SEBC Survey & Census
5. Vehicle Section
6. Digital Door Numbering Survey.
7. Cattle Seizing & Kine House
8. Enforcement Section
Sri Satish Kumar Mishra ,OFSFinance OfficerPhone No.0671-2308905
All Financial Matter/Audit/UC matters etc.
Sri, Amrita Sarkar , OAS (SB)Deputy CommissionerMob:-9437850933
1. Nodal Officer RTI
2. Assembly Questions
3. Sanction of GPF/ Refund of EMD
4. IT Cell (e-Municipality/e-Governance Initiatives)
5. Emergency Officer
6. Aadhaar
7. Marriage Registration
8. Library
Sri Amiya Kumar Panda, OAS (S)Deputy CommissionerPhone No-9437483622Election Work, DDO Charge.
Census Work,
Nodal Officer of Holding tax and Trade License.
Sri Saroj Kumar Acharya, ORSAssistant Enforcement OfficerMob:- 9337621574Enforcement Work
Ms Swetapadma D. Satapathy, ORSDeputy Commissioner_SIOPhone No. 0671-2312663
E Mail
Nodal Officer Project Section like all Social Security Schemes
SBM/NULM/NFSA/Urban Housing/CMRF/AAHAAR/ AADHAAR/Relief matters etc.
Sri Digambar Swain
Law Officer Phone No. 0671-2308941
Mob:- 9437492255
E Mail ID-
All legal matters of CMC
Traffic Management Committee
Er. Subarao PatroOSD_City Engineer Phone No. 0671-2334513
E Mail ID:-
1. Administrative head of Engineering Wing and overall supervision of all Engineering works
Er. Dibya Ranjan Tripathy
Executive Engineer-IIPhone No.
Mob:- 9437602189
E Mail
Ward No. 31 to 59
Electrical Works\
All Rural Housing Projects
Park & Plantation/Vending Zone
Assembly Question/Grievance
Er. Nanda Kishore Pal Asst.Executive Engineer-Cum-Incharge Executive Engineer-IMob:-9437280663
Ward No.- 24, 31, 32, 35, 52, 58, 9, 12, 23, 43, 44, 45, 34,
40, 51, 53, 56, 57, 59, Project Saman & STP
Maintenance of Sulabha Souchalaya
SBM for Public & Community Toilet
Er.Dhirendra Kumar Pradhan
Deputy Executive Engineer Mob:-9437068409 Ward No. 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 17, 28, 30, 48, 49, 16, 21, 29, 42,
46, 47, 54, 55, SWM,
Special Projects/ Vending Zone
Residential & Non-residential PH works of all 54 wards
Tube-well maintenance
Repair of pumps
New Tube well installation in all 59 wards,
Er. Manoj Kumar Devata
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9937316505
Ward no 1,2,3,4,5 & 6
Er.Pratap Samal
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9437183304Ward No.50,51,56,57,58 & 59
Er. Dilip Kumar Sahoo
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9439645763 Ward No 7,8,9,10,15 & 16
Er. Pravash Chandra Biswal
Electrical Safety OfficerMob:-9437225567 All the Street light connection as well as High mask light in all 59 Wards.
Er. Susanta Kumar Bhuyan
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9439652887 Electrical work related to Office
Er. Sraban Kumar Mohanty
Asst. Engineer (Mech) Mob:-9437385784
Er. Subash Chandra Sahoo
Assistant Engineer Mob:-9937119445
Ward No.20,21,24,28,29 & 30
Er. Sanjib Kumar Pradhan
Junior Engineer Mob:-9861071750 Ward no 11,12,13,14,17 & 19
Er. Aditya Narayan Mishra
Junior Engineer Mob:-9437306383 Ward No.42,43,47,53,54 & 55
Er. Lalitendu Nayak
Junior Engineer Mob:-9437340855 Ward No.18,22,23,25,26 & 27
Er. Gitanjali Sahoo
Junior Engineer Mob:-9938392426 Ward No.36,37,38,44,45 & 52
Er. Bipin Bihari Pradhan
Junior Engineer Mob:-9937773345 Ward No.31,32,33,34,35 & 40
Er. Nayeem Ahemad KhanJunior EngineerMob: 8249741226Ward No 39,41,46,48 & 49
Er. Swagatika MohantyJunior EngineerMob:-9437536017 Ward No.22, 25, 33