ସବୁ ଅଫିସର

NameDesignationContact DetailsAssigned For
Ms. Ananya Das,IASMunicipal CommissionerPhone No: 0671-2308424
E-mail ID:-mccmc@nic.in
Supervison of all the Administrative and Develomental Works
Sri Manojaranjan Mohapatra, OAS(S)Joint CommissionerMob:-94371127201. All Social Security Schemes, NFBS
2. Harischandra Sahayata Yojana/IFFL
3. Vehicle/Record Room/Mutation of Holdings
4. e-Grievance/e-Municipality/IT Cell
5. Online Reservation of Saheed Bhawan/Town Hall/Kalyan Mandap
6. Issue of NOC to Mobile Tower, Cable Operator etc.
Smt Sumita Sarkar, OAS (SB)Joint CommissionerPhone No. 0671-2308991
Mob:- 9437946344
1. Establishment including Conservancy & other Group D Establishment.
2. Biju Yuva Vahini
3. UWEI Coordination
4. General & Misc.
5. Refund of EMD, ISD Security
6. Election except legal issues
7. The function of Ward Officers
Sri, Amrita Sarkar , Dy, CommissionerDeputy Commissioner-cum-Slum Improvement OfficerPhone No. 0671-2312663
E Mail ID:-siocmc@gmail.com
All Social Security Schemes
Census/AAHAAR/AADHAAR/NPR/Relief matters
Smt Latashree Bag, OAS(SB)Deputy Commissioner-SecretaryPhone No.
Licence/Record Room/IT Cell/ UNDP/AMRUT/BYV/e-Municipality/Kalyan Nagar Reservation/e-Governance Initiatives.
Relief Matters , Gen& Misc, Marriage Registration.
Sri Avinash Kumar Rout, OAS(SB)Deputy Commissioner-Cum-Enforcement OfficerPhone No.
Survey, Town Planning, Emergency officer.
Smt. Sanjeebita Ray, OAS(SB)Deputy Commissioner-Cum-SanitationPhone No.
1. Sanitation & Public Health, Swachh Bharat Mission (SBM)
2. Survey and Land Matters
3. Eviction/Plastic Ban.
4. Enforcement
5. DDO Power
Sri Saroj Kumar Acharya, Asst, Enforcement OfficerAssistant Enforcement OfficerMob:- 9337621574Enforcement Work, Library Management and Cattle Seizing
VACANT Statistical OfficerPhone No.
Smt. Lusi SwainOFS
Finance Officer
Phone No.0671-2308905
Mob:- 7008357156
All Financial Matter
DDO,Audit/UC matters etc.
Satyabrata Mohapatra
City Health Officer Phone No. 0671-2308272
Mob:- 9437027115
E Mail ID-cityhealthofficercuttack@gmail.com,
Over all Supervision of
Sanitation work of all CMC area.
Slaughter House
Vital Statistic
Epidemic Control
NFCP work
Food Raid Activities
Dogs Sterilization
NFCP Bikash Bhawan Field Store
Urban Slum Project
Sri Digambar Swain
Law Officer Phone No. 0671-2308941
Mob:- 9437492255
E Mail ID-
All legal matters of CMC
Traffic Management Committee
Er. Subarao PatroCity Engineer Phone No. 0671-2334513
E Mail ID:- cityeng.cmc@gmail.com
1. Administrative head of Engineering Wing and over
all supervision of all Engineering works
Er.Bhagyadhar Sahoo
Executive Engineer-I Phone No. 0671-2334745
E Mail ID:-exe.engineer2.cmc@gmail.com
Ward No. 1 to 30
PH Works
Public Toilet/Project Samman/
Central Projects
Market Buildings
Er. Dibya Ranjan Tripathy
Executive Engineer-IIPhone No.
Mob:- 9437602189
E Mail ID:-exe.engineer1.cmc@gmail.com
Ward No. 31 to 59
Electrical Works\
All Rural Housing Projects
Park & Plantation/Vending Zone
Assembly Question/Grievance
Er.Dhirendra Kumar Pradhan
Deputy Executive Engineer Mob:-9437068409 Ward No. 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 17, 28, 30, 48, 49, 16, 21, 29, 42,
46, 47, 54, 55, SWM,
Special Projects/ Vending Zone
Residential & Non-residential PH works of all 54 wards
Tube-well maintenance
Repair of pumps
New Tube well installation in all 59 wards,
Er. Nanda Kishore Pal Asst.Executive EngineerMob:-9437280663
Ward No.- 24, 31, 32, 35, 52, 58, 9, 12, 23, 43, 44, 45, 34,
40, 51, 53, 56, 57, 59, Project Saman & STP
Maintenance of Sulabha Souchalaya
SBM for Public & Community Toilet
Er.Manoj Kumar Debata
Asst.Executive Engineer Mob:-9937316505
Ward No.28 & 30
Installation & maintenance of Tube well in all 59 wards
Er.Pratap Samal
Asst.Executive Engineer Mob:- Ward No.9, 12, 23, 43, 44 & 45
Er. Dilip Kumar Sahoo
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9439645763 Ward No.3, 20, 26, 27
Er. Sraban Kumar Mohanty
Asst. Engineer (Mech) Mob:-9437385784
Er. Subash Chandra Sahoo
Junior Engineer Mob:-9937119445
Ward No.48 & 49
Estimator 1 -59
Maintenance of Sulabha Souchalaya
SBM for Public & Community Toilet
Er. Sanjib Kumar Pradhan
Junior Engineer Mob:-9861071750
Er.Susanta Kumar Bhuyan
Asst. Engineer Mob:-9439652887 Electrical Ward 1 to 31
Er. Pravash Ch. Biswal
Asst.Engineer (E) Mob:-9437225567 Electrical Ward 32 to 59

Er.Aditya Narayan Mishra
Junior Engineer Mob:-9437306383 Ward No.16, 21, 29, 42, 46, 47, 54, 55
Er.Lalitendu Nayak
Junior Engineer Mob:-9437340855 Ward No.6, 14, 18, 50
Er. Gitanjali Sahoo
Junior Engineer Mob:-9938392426 Ward No.34, 40,51, 53, 56, 57, 59
Er. Bipin Bihari Pradhan
Junior Engineer Mob:-9937773345 Ward No.36, 37, 38, 39, 41
Er. Nayeem Ahemad KhanJunior EngineerMob: 8249741226
Er. Swagatika MohantyJunior EngineerMob:-9437536017 Ward No.22, 25, 33